Check out the latest tracks we like on SoundCloud:

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons

Tha Soloist/@thasoloist - Loss Prevention angelthasoloist.bandcamp.com/track/loss-prevention ... See MoreSee Less

Ciphurphace/@ciphurphace x Mike Paris/@mpar15 - Steve Kerr [Prod. By Mike Paris] ciphurphace.bandcamp.com/track/steve-kerr ... See MoreSee Less

#Repost @williamcutsupreme
・・・
Tune in to the trim mix. Today we have 3 live episodes for you first at 1pm to 3pm the afternoon overdose than at 8pm-10pm a extra live mix cutsupreme killin it. Than at midnight the official trim mix featuring fly ty from the rockboy g’z and wordsworth and or all on mixlr.com/cutsupreme-trim-mix-party. 8-10 and mid-3am on wusb 90.1fm and 107.3fm
... See MoreSee Less

#Repost @williamcutsupreme 
・・・
Tune in to the trim mix. Today we have 3 live episodes for you first at 1pm to 3pm the afternoon overdose  than at 8pm-10pm a extra live mix cutsupreme killin it. Than at midnight the official trim mix featuring fly ty from the rockboy g’z and wordsworth and or all on http://mixlr.com/cutsupreme-trim-mix-party.  8-10 and mid-3am on wusb 90.1fm and 107.3fm

#Repost @cutsupreme1
・・・
Tune in right now. HAPPY 17TH ANNIVERSARY TO THE TRIM MIX PARTY. Mixlr.com/cutsupremetrimmixparty
... See MoreSee Less

#Repost @cutsupreme1 
・・・
Tune in right now. HAPPY 17TH ANNIVERSARY TO THE TRIM MIX PARTY. Mixlr.com/cutsupremetrimmixparty

Mr. Ripley/@mrripleyrulerz , Golden Words & Lord Beatjitzu - Pandemic Swordz rulerzinc1986.bandcamp.com/track/pandemic-swordz ... See MoreSee Less

Deuce Ellis/@deuceellis - Rza's Keyboard ft. Rome Streetz/@romestreetz & Popa Wu (RIP) [Prod. By Deuce Ellis] deuceellis.bandcamp.com/album/midnight-ouroboros-2 ... See MoreSee Less

Check out the brand new album by King Magnetic titled "Nobody's Safe" produced entirely by HHS DJ, Tone Spliff available today on all major digital music apps.

They also have Vinyl, CDs and limited T Shirt's here:

tonespliff.bandcamp.com/album/king-magnetic-nobodys-safe

King Magnetic - Nobody's Safe, by King Magnetic & Tone Spliff
10 track album
... See MoreSee Less

Comment on Facebook

Slik N Pace (Slik Jack/@slikjack & PaceWon/@pace_won) - Harlem Globetrotters ft. Vic Monroe/@vic_monroe1 [Prod. By Sqreeb/@sqreeb] slikjack.bandcamp.com/album/slik-n-pace ... See MoreSee Less

Load more